Cue the Drums
New song "Cue the Drums" with Cmo and the band, go on and download it – now!

5.6. at Studio Krunikka Supervillain Inc. live at Studio Krunikka on June 5th! The night is hosted by Phillip Schwarzmann with very special guests, the Itty Bitty Tease Cabaret and Kiriakoss! Popot Sneaker Store is giving out gift sertificates, with best moves of the night in mind!

Doors 20.00! Showtime 21.30. Tickets 6 at door and online!

In collaboration with Studio Krunikka and Popot Sneaker Store!


It's Cookin' Vol. 1 The vinyl and cd release It's Cookin' Vol. 1
is available NOW! The double vinyl LP is limited to 300 copies
so get yours before they do.

The tracks are:
1. Blow Away the Gray – Dr. Rubberfunk ft. Fiona Rowden
2. Smile – Aim
3. Keep Your Hand On Your Gun – Gabro & Frankly Irrational
4. Minor Swing – Belleruche
5. Ready for the Rain – Mykaboom
6. Stop, Drop and Roll – Supervillain Inc.
7. Without your love – Black Grass
8. Home – Pepe Deluxé
9. Kelly Reid – HardKandy
10. End of the Road – Quantic Soul Orchestra ft. Alice Russell

You can buy the album sitting down from juno.co.uk or walking around Helsinki in stores called:
Fatty Sounds, Lifesaver
Dis'n'dat, Eronen, Stupido, Keltainen Jäänsärkijä
and Funkiest.

You can also order the album
by emailing us at:

Stop, Drop & Roll New version of "Stop, Drop & Roll" is here!

watch a

Video & pics Video of "Clouds" live on stage at Funky Elephant 13.

previous entries